Amsterdam

DSC_0089DSC_0010As you’ve read in my last post I went to Amsterdam a few weeks ago, but I didn’t just go to Pluk. We walked around the city the whole day and it was just so lovely. If you go to my Youtube Channelย you can actually watch a video where I follow my friend around the whole day and you can see what we did. The weather was amazing and it felt like a little vacation to me.

DSC_0013*nice, deep quote*

DSC_0019DSC_0080 DSC_0025Cute cards!!!

DSC_0030I love this little shop called “The Darling”. It’s amazing how they decorated this place..

DSC_0033 DSC_0035 DSC_0085 DSC_0087DSC_0095Twinsโ€ฆ. :) <3

DSC_0110 DSC_0112This food was a perfect end to a lovely day. We sat outside in the sun while we enjoyed this meal. It was SO delicious..

Leave a Reply

