Pluk

DSC_0040

DSC_0041A few weeks ago I went to Amsterdam with one of my best friends and we found the loviest little place called “Pluk”. We both fell in love immediately, because everything was just PERFECT. Light wood, pastel colours everywhere, plants, flowers, literally the dream of every girl I would say. Or maybe that’s just the people that I’m friends with, but I know most people would adore this place. I love how they have all their fresh fruit and veggies in cute baskets.

DSC_0038 DSC_0044 DSC_0045 DSC_0047 DSC_0049I really love how much flowers they had. It brought such a nice vibe to the whole place. Very fresh, cheerful and welcoming. They were beautiful flowers as well. *Heart eyes*

DSC_0057That was one lovely Chai Latte I can tell you :)

DSC_0058I had a baguette with salmon marinated in beetroot. Yes, that’s a thing! And it tasted amazing! Very nice, would definitely order that again.

DSC_0056

DSC_0063Gotta love them cactuses right? I would say this one is definitely “cactus goals”. I would want one in my house like this.

DSC_0068It’s just beautiful how they decorated everything! The amazing thing is, it’s not just decoration! Everything (or at least most of it) is for sale! It’s all SO CUTE.. I.. can’t… EVEN.

DSC_0054We sat on the second floor, which was sort of a balcony so you could look down at everything. I was very pleased with this cause I could take lovely photos from this angle.

I fell in love with Pluk. If you’re curious, you can check out their Facebook page here.

Leave a Reply

