Blossom

Jindi __22
Jindi __009jindi __002 jindi __003 jindi __004 Jindi __005 jindi __006 jindi __10 Jindi __011 Jindi __012 Jindi __014 Jindi __015 Jindi __20 Jindi __016 Jindi __017 jindi __018 Jindi __019 Jindi __22 Jindi __023

 Hello everybody!

I’m finally back with an outfit post! It’s been ages, but I just wasn’t feeling it this winter and I guess I just didn’t have the time! Inspired by spring I am ready to post outfits again and hopefully I will inspire you as well! I can’t even begin to tell you how happy I am about these pictures and how much joy it gives me to look at them. Yeah that must sound weird, talking about pictures of myself, but look how cheerful they are! It was so much fun taking these photos and playing around with the blossom. It also really helps that the baby pink blossom colour is my FAVOURITE colour ever. I love it so much. It kind of describes a bit who I am as a person. I am in love with these pants, they are amazing and SO comfy.

Let me know if what you think of my outfit and if you’d like to see more!

Flower pants New Look
Cropped shirt – Monki
(Fake) Leather Jacket – Mango
Shoes – Cinderella

2 comments

Leave a Reply

