NEW YORK | Day 8 | Williamsburg & Rooftop

DSC_0170

This day I went to go shopping in Williamsburg, Brooklyn. I LOVED it there. It’s definitely the most “hip” place I’ve ever been.DSC_0164These rings!!! SO pretty! I actually bought I few of these, which were in one of my previous posts. I kind of wanted to buy all of them.DSC_0165 DSC_0166


IMG_3783Having a chai latte at a nice little coffee house. I could literally start crying at how much I miss this right now. New York does amazing at coffees and chai lattes. Also the people at this place were super niceIMG_3786IMG_3790You can’t see it in this photo, but this muffin was huuuuuge. American food sizes are ridiculous.. and amazing.DSC_0172BOOKS… (heart eyes emoji)DSC_0174DSC_0177IMG_3794So much love for these streets. Wow. I really, really, really want to live there someday.

IMG_3793IMG_3805This is the awesome view I had from the roof of my building where I stayed. Spent a bit of time there reading during the day and enjoying the view at night.

IMG_3810In the distance you can see the Freedom tower in Manhattan. I LOVED this place so much. I can’t even describe how much I miss it and want to go back. I really enjoy writing about it though, and I hope you are too!

xxxx Jindi

2 comments

Leave a Reply

