It’s been a while…

DSC_0018DSC_0001

Hello everyone! It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything and the reason for that isย that I was contemplating whether to quit my blog or not. I felt like it was just not going anywhere and I didn’t have enough time for it. I felt like I couldn’t put the effort in I wanted to and that frustrated me. I was never pleased with the way my blog looked and I always wanted it to be better, but I didn’t have the time to really make it workโ€ฆ
I still feel that way a bit, but I realized that I love blogging too much to just give it up. I hope to be able to put some more effort into it soon and I hope to start taking some outfit photos again. I also want to start making more Youtube videos, because I really enjoyed doing that and I got some really sweet comments about them from people around me.
It wasn’t until last week when I had this family dinner thing that I realized a lot of people actually read and enjoy my blogs and videos. I literally had no clue that some of them were watching them, but it was so good to hear! It really motivated me to start writing again. I also want to make a new video soon, so stay tuned for more!

For now, a little beauty post I’ve been wanting to do for a long long time. Here we go!

DSC_0008 DSC_0011 DSC_0013

I can definitely say my taste in make up has become a lot more expensive over the past few months. This lovely MAC palette is the latest that has been added to my collection. I got this on a trip to Paris with school. Ever since I went to New York and fell in love with Sephora I’ve been obsessed with pretty expensive make up. Obviously I can not afford to buy things like this often, but I definitely save up for it now if I want something. Somehow it just feels SO good to buy stuff like this for yourself. I am in love with this palette, the colours suit me really well and the pigmentation is amazing.
Maybe you will see me use this in a make up video soon!

Love, xx

Jindi

Leave a Reply

