The End of Summer

IMG_5127

IMG_5130 IMG_5132 IMG_5140 IMG_5143 IMG_5151 IMG_5153 IMG_5154 IMG_5155 IMG_5158

Mom Jeans – Topshop
Shirt – Zara
Shoes – Cinderella
Hat – Topshop

Hi you guys! I haven’t done an outfit post in literally MONTHS. I feel horrible about it haha, but I guess I had a bit of a lack of motivation. Anyway, here’s one! It’s sort of a summer look still, even though it has started to get much colder the past couple of days. I bought so many summer clothes when I was in New York, but as soon as I got back to Holland it was so cold and I couldn’t wear any of them! Except for these awesome mom jeans. I am completely in love with them. They might not be the most flattering piece I own, but they are so comfy! Could literally wear these everyday. I also love that they’re high waisted and ripped, I like the casual look of them. I also am in love with these “Clarks look a like” shoes that I got in the sale this summer. They’re so cute!!

Please let me know if you enjoy my outfit posts and what you think about this look!

Jindi

2 comments

Leave a Reply

