Everyday Make Up Look!

Schermafbeelding 2014-08-28 om 15.29.14

My first REAL beauty post! Wooooohoo yay me! Lots of free time gave me a nice opportunity to try out some new things, including YouTube! I’ve been so inspired by watching a lot of youtubers lately and I found out that I actually really enjoy making videos! I LOVE doing it! I’ve also been way more into beauty and make up lately than I’ve ever been so I thought it would be nice a great time to start doing more beauty related posts and videos! My first video is a simple “everyday look”. This is how I’ve been doing my make up quite a lot throughout the summer break and it’s easy to do and suitable for any kind of occasion.

Watch the video to find out what kind of make up products I’m using and please let me know if you liked it and if you would like to see more videos by me!

Leave a Reply

