YouTube | New York Shopping Haul

IMG_4522

Today I’ve got something else to share with you than another NY diary postโ€ฆ I’ve started a Youtube channel for my blog! I’ve been wanting to do this for such a long time and now that I finally had something to talk about I decided it had to be done. So I made my first Youtube video!

The same as with starting this blog.. making Youtube videos is something that I’ve always wanted to do, but just felt like I couldn’t do it.. didn’t know how and was just waiting and hesitating way to long instead of just starting and doing it. With things like this I feel like you always need to get to that point where you allow yourself to just try and for it to be okay if it isn’t perfect the first time. (Something I find really hard)

I’m not sure yet if I’m going to keep doing this and if I will have time for it. I would love to do weekly videos, but time will tell if that is possible for me. At least I can promise you that next week there will be another video! This time it’s beauty relatedโ€ฆ. So stay tuned!

Knowing that this is my first video EVER please don’t expect it to be perfect, because it isn’t.. At the end of the video my camera shut off and it had already took me so long to film that I decided to just leave it like this… but you gotta start somewhere, right?

Anyway I really hope you guys will watch it and if you do, please leave a comment or give it a thumbs up if you like it! I would really appreciate it! Also if you have some tips or advice or feedback please let me know! Leave a comment on this post or on Youtube!

Love,

Jindi

Leave a Reply

