Home

Untitle41

Untitled1Untitled3 Untitled2 Untitled5 Untitled6 Untitled7 Untitled11Untitled12Untitled10Untitled8I can’t even describe how happy I am with these photos! They were all taken near my house, in my street and in the park. I love the evening sunlight, it’s so beautiful. It’s my favorite time of the day… especially to be outside and feel the last bit of sun on my skin along with a cool breeze. A perfect summer evening.

I’ve almost finished my first year of International Lifestyle Studies.. I feel like it all happened so fast and time just keeps going faster and faster. I’m excited about the summer, it’s going to be amazing!

I’m wearing a new long skirt.. something I’ve never had before, but instantly loved, because I could pair it with literally ANY top in my closet! So perfect, just a simple black maxi skirt! I’m also wearing my favorite top. If you know me, you know I wear this a LOT. I got it in the sale from Urban Outfitters, about a year ago I think. What I’m also wearing, under my top, is one of the best things I’ve ever bought. It’s my new bathing suit. I promise I will make a post about it later, because it’s totally worth it. SO PRETTY

Top – Urban Outfitters
Maxi Skirt – H&M
Sandals – Primark
Sunglasses – Urban Outfitters

Rings – H&M

Photos and editing by Roos

3 comments

Leave a Reply

