A Summer/Festival Look

IMG_4577

IMG_4567 IMG_4575 IMG_4566 IMG_4578 IMG_4588 IMG_4605IMG_4613 IMG_4632

 

My first real summer outfit! It’s one of my favourites so far, absolutely love white lace and denim for the summer. I think this is a great look for festivals too, combined with boots and some cute bracelets. In 3 weeks I will be completely finished with my first year of college. I am so very excited about this, because everything has been crazy busy lately and I’m in need of some vacation. Today in 5 weeks I will be in New York HOOOOOLYYY #*$%)#$%…. this freaks me out, but wow it’s gonna be so amazing. I’m going to meet so many new people, oh god I’m so excited about this! Can’t wait for my summer break to start!

Lace Top – H&M
Shorts – Zara
Boots – Sacha

Hope you all enjoyed my outfit, I would love to know what you think! Please let me know in the comments! Also, if you have any tips on what I should definitely go see when I’m in NYC, leave a comment!

One comment

  1. Ho. Jin, Nice outfit you have. whether iT is suitable for an outdoor festival dependance of the weather I presume. I heard that you’re maken plans to visit NYC, Nice, very nice inreed. I whish you a fine and relaxing summier.

    With love

    Meijn

Leave a Reply

