Summer Inspiration on Tumblr

Schermafbeelding 2014-06-06 om 11.56.33

 

Schermafbeelding 2014-06-06 om 11.56.02

Schermafbeelding 2014-06-06 om 11.55.33

Schermafbeelding 2014-06-06 om 11.54.51

 

Tumblr is one of my biggest inspirations for fashion and style. I see so many pretty things and think, I NEED THAT. NOW. There’s a lot of black, white and denim on my Tumblr. Simple but chic looks. I love white lace, black hats, boho patterns and hippie/gipsy style jewelry. I’m so excited for the summer! Can’t wait to go to festivals and share some cute festival looks with you guys and of courseโ€ฆ New York!! It’s still kind of unreal for me that I’m actually going there, can’t really believe it, but I’m SO excited and just the idea of it brings tears of happiness to my eyes.

For more inspiration, check out my fashion tumblr: m-occa

Leave a Reply

