A Casual, Basic Look

IMG_4391

IMG_4390IMG_4392 IMG_4393 IMG_4409 IMG_4410IMG_4415IMG_4418

I have to admit that I’m lacking inspiration for my outfits a little lately and also I didn’t have time to do a new shoot. The weather has been crappy and well, I’m waiting for the sunshine to come back and for myself to be a little less busy with school. It’s been pretty crazy lately and I just don’t even have time for anything else. It bothers me quite a lot because I hate spending every free minute either working on school or thinking about it. I’m in such need of a summer break! But until then I’m still gonna try to keep my blog active and I’m gonna shoot new outfits soon! Anyways, here is a very basic everyday outfit with a few simple items, a basic grey tee, leather jacket and black (fake) converse!

Leather Jacket – H&M
T-Shirt – Costes
Jeansoriginally from H&M, but destroyed them myself!
All Stars/Converse(they’re actually fake ones from Turkey, I hate to lie about it haha)
Neckless – Primark
Sunglasses – Sacha
Beanie borrowed from my friend

3 comments

Leave a Reply

