Ripped Jeans

IMG_4346 IMG_4349 IMG_4351 IMG_4357 IMG_4363 IMG_4375 IMG_4376 IMG_4380

 

I think this might be my favorite outfit so far.. I can just imagine 10 year old me seeing myself like this and I would be so proud and amazed. I’ve always wanted to look like this. Bit of a grungy punk style, but still girly and cute. I find it hard sometimes to describe my style, because I like so many different things and there are so many options in fashion these days. It’s okay to like different things though, I always just wear what I feel like wearing. I actually did these “ripped” jeans myself. I think they turned out pretty well!

Plaid shirt – Gina Tricot
Lace Top – Primark
Jeans – H&M
Beanie – borrowed from my friend
Creepers – justfor5pounds.com
Rings – H&M

Photos by: Jillian

One comment

Leave a Reply

