Healthy Breakfast

DSC_0109

Today I want to show you my daily breakfast, which is healthy and delicious. It makes me excited for breakfast every morning! Roasted muesli with Greek yogurt and (sometimes) strawberries.. and a cup of tea of course. Lately I’m really enjoying coconut green tea.. it’s very nice!

DSC_0105 DSC_0103 DSC_0104 DSC_0107 DSC_0108Muesli is usually pretty boring and not super tasty, but it is very healthy. Now, I found a way to also make it taste better. I roast it in the oven and sprinkle just a little bit of honey on it and mix it all up. I also add walnuts, they are so good when roasted. Instead of soggy muesli you now have a crunchy, fresh breakfast. The strawberries make it really fresh and even healthier, but it’s also pretty good without them. After all, they’re not always in season.

I hope I inspired you with this food post! Fashion posts will be back soon. Just one more foodie to go…!

Leave a Reply

