It’s All About The Shoes Baby

DSC_0094

I got these little cuties as a gift from justfor5pounds.com ! I’m so proud and thankful that I got my first gift for my blog ever and get to make a post about this. I was looking for shoes like these for a while and I really love them. I wasn’t sure about the colour at first but when I put them on I fell in love. They’re so cute! I’m really happy with the shoes and want to send a big thanks to Just for 5 Pounds!

DSC_0039

DSC_0042

DSC_0043

DSC_0050

DSC_0054

DSC_0055

DSC_0056

DSC_0057

DSC_0058

DSC_0061

DSC_0075

DSC_0076

DSC_0091

DSC_0093

Flannel Shirt – Zara
Jeggings – Zara
Creepers – Just for 5 Pounds
Sunglasses – Bijou Brigitte
Bracelet – New look

2 comments

Leave a Reply

