Wardrobe

DSC_0029So, this is what happens when I get bored. I start taking pictures of all my clothes. Today I decided to take out all the coloured pieces and take pictures of black, white and a bit of denim. One of my older pictures of my wardrobe has gotten over 200.000 notes on Tumblr.. which I think is amazing. That was about a year and half ago though, so I thought it was time for some new photos!

DSC_0035As you can see I am addicted to lace…

DSC_0037Also, very much in love with stripes and dots!

DSC_0038 DSC_0042The beloved vintage Levi’s jacket!DSC_0031Shoes, all the black ones I own. I would like to have more though. I could never have too many black shoes.

DSC_0044 DSC_0047 DSC_0052

All black. The way that I like it.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

