Winter Heart

IMG_3449 IMG_3448 IMG_3450 IMG_3452 IMG_3455 IMG_3454 IMG_3453 IMG_3459 IMG_3460

 

Coat – Mango
Scarf – Monki
Hat – Pieces
Blouse – Monki
Jeans – Pieces
Heels – (Old, I don’t remember where I got them!)

The first time I’m wearing heels for my blog, yay! I really love them, they just make everything a little bit prettier. I don’t own a lot of heels, I would, but I think sometimes it’s just a waste of money since I hardly ever wear them. If I ever become really rich I will definitely buy more heels. But especially with traveling by train everyday it’s just not easy to wear heels, I already see myself tripping and falling when getting out of the train, haha. Outside that, I’m still so in love with my new winter coat from Mango and my new hat.

How do you guys like this winter outfit? Let me know in the comments!

Also, please like my Facebook page here.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

