Two Marc Jacobs items I really want, but can’t have

Two Marc Jacobs items I really want
The most expensive brands aren’t always my favorites but I have to admit that I really love Marc Jacobs. I’ve loved the Daisy perfume for years but recently tried this one again when I was shopping and oh god, it’s sooo good. I love that it’s called “Eau So Fresh”, it just smells -oh so fresh- and lovely.Β Β I’m also not a person that EVER wears a watch, mostly because I just don’t own a pretty one. Believe me, if I had this gorgeous Marc Jacobs watch, I sure as hell would wear it every day. It’s so classy and pretty. Unfortunately I have to place these two items in the “I can’t afford this” category. I’m gonna have to save up some money if I really want to have these or someone has to love me a lot to get me them! Putting these on my wishlist.
Love,Β Jindi
Leave a Reply

