Vintage denim jacket!

DSC_0046

Yeaaaay! Finally I can show off my new oversized denim jacket. I’ve wanted to buy this for years but I never found the right one. I got this at one of the vintage shops in Amsterdam. It’s a real vintage Levi’s. I’m so happy with it! Unfortunately it’s a little too cold outside to really wear it right now but no reason not to take photos! By now you’ve probably all noticed that I’m always wearing dark jeans and my chelsea boots, well those are just my favorites in the winter and look good with everything, but I promise in the upcoming posts I’ll wear some different pants and shoes.

DSC_0049

DSC_0037

DSC_0039

DSC_0043

DSC_0051

DSC_0065

Vintage Denim Jacket – (Levi’s) Episode
Sweater – Monki
Jeans – H&M
Boots – Sacha
Beanie – New Look

Like my outfit? Please let me know in the comments! If you want to stay updated on my blog please like my Facebook page here.

Love, Jindi

Leave a Reply

