A Cup of Cake

DSC_0016

A few weeks ago I went to this cute little cupcake shop to do an interview with the owner for school. It is so cute and everything looks so pink and sweet! I love it!

DSC_0001DSC_0007

So delicious! <3 and they look so pretty.

DSC_0009 DSC_0004 DSC_0010 DSC_0011

I got this little coconut – chocolate cupcake, It was called Bounty Adventure, and it sure was! It tasted absolutely heavenly. The most delicious cupcake I’ve ever tasted for sure. Just WOW. I definitely recommend this one to anyone who would want to visit A Cup of Cake.

DSC_0019

The bounty cupcake was so good that I just had to take one home for my mom too. A delicious surprise in a cute little box!

DSC_0020 DSC_0022

My mom also loved the cupcake. Oh well, how could she possibly not?

Want to know more about A Cup of Cake? Check out their website here! Or would you like to create your own personal cupcake? Go to Studio Cupcake!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

