Vintage in Amsterdam

A few weeks ago I went to Amsterdam to go shopping. They have a lot of cute vintage shops there where I’d never been so I was really excited! When I walked in to this little shop I was just amazed. Everything was so perfectly styled and so CUTE. Wow. The shop is called The Darling.

DSC_0001 My friend Jill :)

DSC_0002DSC_0003 They also had cupcakes! Awesome!

DSC_0004 Amazing outfit!

DSC_0005 Clothing on tree branches. I love it. I would totally want that in my own room!

DSC_0006DSC_0007 Seriously though, can I just live here?

DSC_0009 Gorgeous clothes!

DSC_0010DSC_0013How awesome is this coat I tried on! It was super oversized, but I loved it. Unfortunately didn’t buy it.

I did buy some other things in Amsterdam, like an oversized denim jacket I’d wanted for years! I also bought some things from the sale at Monki and at Costes. More about this later!

Want to know more about The Darling or check out their clothing? Click here to to their website or like them on Facebook!

5 comments

Leave a Reply

