New bag, beanie and neckless

IMG_2864

This is my favorite cardigan, I bought it in the sale at Urban Outfitters last year. It’s so comfy and it looks good with everything. Got the beanie in the sale too, for only 3 euros at H&M. Very happy with it! The bag is also new, from Pull & Bear. A girl can never have enough black bags!

IMG_2873IMG_2859IMG_2872IMG_2881IMG_2889

Cardigan – Urban Outfitters
Shirt – Zara
Beanie – H&M
Bag – Pull & Bear
Neckless – Primark

Like my outfit? Please let me know in the comments! If you want to stay updated on my blog please like my Facebook pageย here.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

