Winter Time

Afbeelding 24

IMG_2758 IMG_2766

IMG_2768

IMG_2769 

IMG_2777

Time to wear lots of layers! I love it, but the problem is that it’s not actually getting so cold yet! A good thing about that is that it’s not too cold to take photos outside! Most of all, I just really want to show off my new backpack. I got it a few weeks ago at Primark, for only 5 euros! I am so in love with it, it’s such a comfortable and easy bag. Perfect for school too.

Coat – Mango
Jeans – H&M
Boots – Sacha
Beanie – H&M
Backpack – Primark

Like my look? Please let me know in the comments! If you want to stay updated on my blog please like my Facebook page here.

Leave a Reply

