SOON, lots of new stuff coming up!

I’ve finally picked up the courage to take some real outfit photo’s instead of my usual mirror pics. (Haha) I’m actually so proud of myself, because I’ve been wanting to do this for years but I guess maybe I was too scared or too lazy to actually make it happen.

I’m also gonna give my layout a new touch and change my blog address to jindidays.com. I really hope all of you will enjoy the new outfit posts and if you do, please comment or like my new Facebook page. For my Facebook page click here.

Here’s a short preview for my upcoming outfit posts!

IMG_2786Β IMG_2789 IMG_2790

Coat – Mango
Scarf – Zara
Beanie – H&M

Leave a Reply

