About Coolhunting

So, as you might have noticed I have been posting a lot of ‘coolhunts’ for school recently. I have decided to move those to a different blog, one  for school related posts only, because I don’t think they fit the style of this blog. I want to keep this blog about fashion and beauty stuff and all those coolhunts are about completely different things. Blogging is something I want to do for fun and those other blog posts are strictly for school, not what I enjoy posting about. So from now on my coolhunts or other posts for school will be posted on this blog: Lifestyle Days

Love, Jindi

PS. I’ve dyed my hair.. it’s sort of a warm brown colour! What do you guys think? (:

Leave a Reply

