Monki Shirt and Scarf

New! A sleeveless shirt. Not easy to wear in the winter, but it does look cute with a black cropped sweater over it. I love it so much. And a new BIG scarf. So warm and cosy (: I always love big scarfs, they’re my favorite. I got both of these from Monki. Recently Monki has been my favorite place to shop. Everything is just a little different and I really love everything they have. I keep coming back and buy something every time I go there.

DSC_0005

DSC_0007

DSC_0008

DSC_0011

Leave a Reply

