New Beanie & Sweater

I am in LOVE with my new beanie. It’s bright red and that’s why I doubted a long time before buying it, it was the first time I actually found a beanie that fitted perfectly but I’d rather had a black or grey one. But I kept thinking about it so went and bought it after a few weeks. Now I’m super happy with it! Also bought a new sweater, with (fake) leather on the shoulders. Both are from New Look.IMG_8529

IMG_8549

IMG_8551

It’s so comfy! loooooove

IMG_8552

Leave a Reply

