Wearing My Hair Up!

I’ve done something different with my hair for once! I usually always straighten my hair because I just don’t know how to deal with my curls and I don’t like it and it just doesn’t stay pretty all day. But sometimes I don’t feel like straightening and putting that much time and effort into my hair so I tried something different. Very simple but I like it!

IMG_7658

IMG_7659

IMG_7489

These are the earrings that I’m wearing. They are, as you can see, from New Look. I bought them in London. So happy with these, love them!

IMG_7498

This is the top I’m wearing. It’s from Forever 21 and I also bought it in London. :)

Please let me know what you think in the comment section below! I would love to hear from my followers! :)

Leave a Reply

