Making Some Changes

Okay. So. I’ve decided that I’m just going to start with some simple ‘selfie’ pics of my outfits. I’ve only just started blogging and it all doesn’t have to be as perfect as the big fashion bloggers I look up too. It’s impossible to get it like that because they have been doing this forever! I’ve been making it way to hard for myself and had too high expectations. It takes time and a lot of work to take gorgeous photos of your outfits and you also need someone to do it for you… Right now I don’t have that someone.

Anyway. Doing outfit posts is why I started this blog and what I’ve wanted to do for a very long time.. but I found out that it is just not that easy. So that’s why for now I’m going to keep it simple and hope there will be some people that like it… this way I can just take simple photos, even with my iPhone and I can still find out if you guys like what I wear! So what I’m asking you, please don’t judge the way I take my photos. This is how everyone started out and I’m just hoping to get better and better at this!

Love, Jindi

Leave a Reply

