Getting My Closet Ready For Summer

This post is going to be about some new things I recently bought for the summer. I love buying summer clothes, imagining myself super tanned in them. Lately I’ve been working out a lot and also trying to get a little tan. I just want to look good in all my summer clothes. Here are some new things I bought.

DSC_0005 Some new shorts, they are boyfriend shorts so they’re supposed to be a little baggy, but I like to just pull them up a little higher so they look like high shorts, it actually works great and looks good! :) I love these!

DSC_0030 DSC_0031 Wedges from New Look :) Isn’t this a gorgeous colour? So happy with these, and they are really comfortable.

DSC_0022 Denim jacket from Zara. I’ve had this one for a while but haven’t been able to wear it a lot yet, it’s still too cold. So this counts as summer clothing too!

DSC_0010 MY NEW DRESS. This is the prettiest thing I’ve seen in… forever! I’m so in love with it! It’s from H&M. I’ve been looking for a dress like this for such a long time.. It’s perfect :)

DSC_0018

DSC_0016

And this lace crop top, I know it looks a lot like the dress but I can’t help myself, I love soft colours and everything lace-like. I bought this top with the boyfriend shorts, they look so cute together!

Leave a Reply

