New Accessories!

Now that I live in a city I can hardly hold back on spending all my money. Buying everything I want is just so tempting! (Not that I actually have the money for it) Anyway, I’ve got some cool new stuff to show you guys!

DSC_0077 DSC_0079 Finally got a new wallet! It’s actually not the one I’d posted about before, but the black version of it. I thought this one was pretty classy too and black is always good of course. I’m really happy with it!

DSC_0057 New sun glasses, yay! Also from Sasha. Love them!

DSC_0053 New bracelets! Spikes and pyramids, sort of, haha! The colour is so beautiful!

DSC_0093 I’m liking these chunky bracelets.

DSC_0068 And here it is! The backpack I wanted! It was so hard to choose between this one and the black one, I thought I’d go with black for once, because it’s easier, but then figured that this one was more me.. So this one it is :)

DSC_0070 DSC_0071I’m in love with the print!

What do you guys think about my new stuff? Let me know in the comments! :)

 

Leave a Reply

