Wish List

Soooo I haven’t posted in a while, I’ve been so busy and just didn’t have the time :( But here are some things that I really want and I will probably buy some time soon.

A Céline Paris shirt, I’ve been coming across these for a while now on blogs and have also seen some celebs wear them, I just really like them so I want one. Probably gonna buy one on etsy.com! It’s so simple and pretty and easy to wear with high shorts or a black leather jacket or pretty much anything..

il_570xN.372319563_9i30

 

 

A shirt with the Starbucks logo! For one I really love Starbucks, but the shirt just looks so cool. I totally forgot that I’ve wanted one of those for ages but accidentally found one when I was looking for the Céline shirt on etsy.com.

il_570xN.418483573_tkpq

Probably gonna get this one!

starbuck shirt outfit leopard loafers

 

I’ve had this photo saved on my computer for years, and probably reblogged it a million times on Tumblr. The whole outfit is just so perfect, but I do prefer a white shirt.

And I’ve decided that I want a new wallet :) I’ve already been looking for them and found a few cute ones but I can’t choose. It’s so hard!

3.3010_1 off-white-portemonnee_3.0073_1

 

These two are from Sasha, they’re both so cute! And I’ve seen a studded black one at Six. Also very pretty so I really don’t know which one to pick yet…

I’ve also wanted a new backpack for ages now.. and guess what I just found on the Sasha web shop..

AN AWESOME BACKPACK WITH A PERFECT PRINT OMG. AND…. It comes in different prints and colours and they’re all great. Aaah, more decisions..

3.0530_23.0076_1

3.0529_2

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

