Outfit Of The Day #1

Here’s my first EVER outfit of the day post! woohoooo! I finally picked up the courage to do this and it worked out pretty much the way that I wanted :) I’m glad that the weather is finally getting better so I can go outside and enjoy the sun without freezing to death, haha. Makes me so happy!

DSC_0045 Scarf from Monki, sunglasses from Sasha

DSC_0043 New shoes from Sasha. I’m in love with them.

DSC_0023 Shirt from Zara. It says: “Ne t’inquiète pas, la vie est à nous” Which means something like: Don’t worry, life is ours.

DSC_0026 This is my favourite bag <3 It’s from Invito

DSC_0034 Studded shorts from Asos

DSC_0021 Cross earrings from Topshop, bracelet from Forever 21 and little triangle/spike bracelet from Asos

DSC_0038

2 comments

Leave a Reply

