Cotton Ball Lights

A while ago I walked into this clothing store in my city, not really looking for anything so I just went through it quickly but then I discovered a small room in the back where they had these cotton balls in all different colours with little lights in it! SO AWESOME. I immediately fell in love, the colours were so pretty and there were so many you could choose from! It surprised me that a great idea like this was just hid there in the back of a store!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Aren’t they cute? I’m definitely gonna go back there to buy something. They also have a website, but I think it’s only for Dutch people… anyways, take a look here!

One comment

  1. These are beautiful. Thank you for sharing great photos. Also, for following my blog. Enjoy that yummy Big Apple!

Leave a Reply

